Environmental Services

How To Reach Us

24 Hour - Water Emergency
(Balfour, Burton, Denver Siding, Edgewood, Fauquier, Grandview Properties, Lucas Road, Riondel, Rosebery Highlands, South Slocan, West Robson, Woodbury Village, Ymir)
Phone: (250) 352-1504
Line breaks, major leaks and water outages.

24 Hour - Water Emergency
(Erickson, Lister, Sanca Park)
Phone: (250) 254-1685
Line breaks, major leaks and water outages.

Nelson Office
Box 590, 202 Lakeside Drive
Nelson, BC V1L 5R4
Toll-Free: 1-800-268-RDCK (7325)
Phone: (250) 352-8161
Fax: (250) 352-9300
Email: info@rdck.bc.ca

Uli Wolf
General Manager of Environmental Services
Email: uwolf@rdck.bc.ca
Jason McDiarmid
Utility Services Manager
Email: jmcdiarmid@rdck.bc.ca

Amy Wilson, B.Sc., AScT 
Acting Resource Recovery Manager /

HB Facilities Technologist
Email: awilson@rdck.bc.ca

Jeff Phillips
Project Manager
Email:  jphillips@rdck.bc.ca 

Tanji Zumpano, M.A.
Water Services Liaison 
Email: tzumpano@rdck.bc.ca

Vicky Issott

Administration Clerk
Phone: (250) 352-8161
Email: 
vissott@rdck.bc.ca

Contact for ALL waste disposal and
recycling inquiries

Shari Imada

Environmental Services Coordinator

Email:  SImada@rdck.bc.ca

Steve Ethier
Utilities Supervisor (Nelson)
Email: sethier@rdck.bc.ca

Megan Deas

Resource Recovery Operations Supervisor

Email:  mdeas@rdck.bc.ca

 

Allan Richardson
Utility Technician
Email: arichardson@rdck.bc.ca

Amanda Kletchko
Environmental Technologist 
Email: AKletchko@rdck.bc.ca

  Dave Sharun
Utility Technician
Email: dsharun@rdck.bc.ca
Travis Barrington
Resource Recovery Technician
Email:  tbarrington@rdck.bc.ca
 

Jay Colley

Utility Technician

Email:  jcolley@rdck.bc.ca

Shanna Eckman
Administrative Assistant
Email: 
seckman@rdck.bc.ca
 

Robin Douville

Utilities Supervisor (Erickson)
Email: RDouville@rdck.bc.ca

 
 

Erickson Water Office

Mon - Fri:  8:00 am - 1:00 pm 

Phone:     (250) 428-2612 or

                  1-800-268-7325
Email: WaterFinance@rdck.bc.ca 

Contact for ALL water billing inquiries

 

The content on this page was last updated October 17 2017 at 9:40 AM