Name Title Phone Email
Stuart Horn Chief Administrative Officer/Chief Financial Officer Email
Mike Morrison Manager of Corporate Administration/Corporate Officer Email
Angela Lund Deputy Corporate Officer Email
Lisa Rein Grants Coordinator Email
Tom Dool Research Analyst Email
Shiree Worden Records and Information Management Coordinator Email
Dan Elliott Communications Coordinator Email
Christine Hopkyns Corporate Administration Coordinator (250) 352-1575 Email
Marie-Pierre Hamelin Corporate Administration Assistant (250) 352-8151 Email
Bronwen Wetter Receptionist (250) 352-6665 Email

The content on this page was last updated August 30 2021 at 12:23 PM