To view a map of the entire regional district, please click here. [PDF - 1.5 MB]

The RDCK Board includes nine members from nine municipalities.

City of Castlegar
Town of Creston
Village of Kaslo
Village of Nakusp
City of Nelson
Village of New Denver
Village of Salmo
Village of Silverton
Village of Slocan 

The content on this page was last updated November 17 2022 at 1:16 PM