Fire Services & Emergency Management

Fire Services

For questions regarding RDCK fire departments contact:

Matt Carmicheal
Administrative Coordinator, Fire Services
Toll-Free:
 1-800-268-7325
Phone: 250-352-1570
Email: MCarmichael@rdck.bc.ca

Gord Ihlen
District Chief
Toll-Free: 
1-800-268-7325
Phone: 
250-352-1530
Email:
gihlen@rdck.bc.ca

Nora Hannon
Regional Fire Chief

Toll-Free: 1 800-268-7325
Phone: 250-352-8198
Email: nhannon@rdck.bc.ca

Emergency Management

Stephane Coutu
Administrative Assistant, Emergency Management
Toll-Free: 1-800-268-7325
Phone: 250-352-1539
Email: scoutu@rdck.bc.ca

Joel Hamilton
Wildfire Mitigation Supervisor 

Toll-Free: 1-800-268-7325
Phone: 250-352-8177
Email: jhamilton@rdck.bc.ca

Chris Johnson
Manager of Community Sustainability

Toll-Free: 1-800-268-7325
Phone: 250-352-1530
Email: cjohnson@rdck.bc.ca

Jon Jackson
Emergency Program Coordinator

Phone: 250-254-8255
Email: jjackson@rdck.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The content on this page was last updated January 14 2021 at 8:42 AM