Our Team

OUR MANAGERS FOR THE DISTRICT

 

Jim Crockett

Manager - Recreation (Castlegar & District Community Complex)

 

Randy Fediuk

Manager - Recreation (Creston & District Community Complex)

 
Marty Benson
Manager - Recreation (Nelson & District Community Complex)
Marty lives in Nelson BC and is the Manager of Recreation at the Nelson and District Community Complex. With a Bachelor of Commerce and a Recreation Facilities Management Diploma, Marty brings a passion for community recreation and creating active and healthy communities. Previous to his move to the Kootenays, Marty worked for the City of Surrey and was involved with Park Operations, Community Recreation, Arena Operations, Youth Services and hosting large scale Special Events. 

 

OUR RECREATION COORDINATORS FOR THE DISTRICT

     

Audrey Polovnikoff

Recreation Coordinator

CASTLEGAR

P: (250) 365-3386

Ext: 4105

E: apolovnikoff@rdck.bc.ca

 

Neil Ostafichuk

Recreation Coordinator

CRESTON

P: (250) 428-7127

Ext: 3108

E: nostafichuk@rdck.bc.ca

 

     
 

   CJ Blye

   Recreation Coordinator

   NELSON

   P: (250) 354-4386

   Ext: 5129

   E: cblye@rdck.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

OUR FITNESS PROGRAMMERS FOR THE DISTRICT

     

Vanessa Bloodoff

Fitness Programmer

CASTLEGAR

P: (250) 365-3386

Ext: 4110

E: vbloodoff@rdck.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tia Wayling

Fitness Programmer

CRESTON

P: (250) 428-7127

Ext: 3107

E: twayling@rdck.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

Emma Kjelson

Fitness Programmer

SALMO 

P: (250) 357-0121

E: ekjelson@rdck.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Jodi Vousden

   Fitness Programmer

   NELSON

   P: (250) 354-4386

   Ext: 5111

   E: jvousden@rdck.bc.ca

 

 

OUR  RECREATION PROGRAMMERS FOR THE DISTRICT

   

Heather Anderson

Rec. & Cultural Programmer

CASTLEGAR

P: (250) 365-3386

Ext: 4104

E: handerson@rdck.bc.ca

Andrea Peet

Recreation Programmer

CRESTON

P: (250) 428-7127

Ext: 3106

E: apeet@rdck.bc.ca

   

Denise LeMoyne-deMartigny

Recreation Programmer

SLOCAN VALLEY

P: (250) 226-0008

E: dlemoyne@rdck.bc.ca


Rebecca Wheeler

Recreation Programmer

NELSON

Ph: (250) 354-4386

Ext: 5107

E: rwheeler@rdck.bc.ca

OUR AQUATIC PROGRAMMERS FOR THE DISTRICT

     

Vanessa Bloodoff

Aquatics Programmer

CASTLEGAR

P: (250) 365-3386

Ext: 4110

E: vbloodoff@rdck.bc.ca

Lisa Dear

Aquatic Programmer

CRESTON

P: (250) 428-7127

E: ldear@rdck.bc.ca

Bronwen Wetter

Aquatic Programmer

NELSON

P: (250) 354-4386

Ext: 5112

E: bwetter@rdck.bc.ca

 

 

The content on this page was last updated June 16 2017 at 11:18 AM