Our Departments

                        RDCK VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENTS                          

Balfour/Harrop Fire Department

308 Beggs Road

Nelson, BC
V1L 6S5

 

hnannon@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 229-4316
Fax: 229-4422

Fire Chief: Nora Hannon

Deputy Fire Chief: 

 

 

Beasley Fire Department

5095 Highway 3A/6

Beasley, BC VOG 2G2 

 

mspencer@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 354-2970
Fax: 359-7534
www.beasleyfire.com

Fire Chief: Monica Spencer

Deputy Fire Chief:

 

 

Blewett Fire Department

4389 Carlson Road

Nelson, BC V1L 6X3

 

dlavoie@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 354-1004
Fax: 354-7888
www.blewettfire.com

Fire Chief: Denis Lavoie

Deputy Fire Chief:

 

Canyon/Lister Fire Department

2850 Lister Rd.

Lister, BC  VOB 1G2

 

gguthrie@rdck.bc.ca 
Non-emergency: 428-7777
Fax: 428-7777

Fire Chief: Glenn Guthrie

Deputy Fire Chief: Brad Burnett

 

 

 

Crescent Valley Fire Department

Box 66, 1365 Hwy 6

Crescent Valley, BC  VOG 1HO     

 

rdurand@rdck.bc.ca                   
Non-emergency: 359-7353
Fax: 359-7355

Fire Chief: Ryan Durand

Deputy Chief:

 

 

Kaslo Fire Department

529 Arena Avenue

Box 727

Kalso, BC  V0G IMO  

 

dyee@rdck.bc.ca             Non-emergency: 353-2314

Fax: 353-2313

Fire Chief: Douglas Yee

Deputy Chief: Patrick Guy

Assistant Chief: Larry Badry

 

 

North Shore Fire Department

2703 Greenwood Road,

Nelson, BC V1L 6L1

 

fschneider@rdck.bc.ca
Non-emergency: 825-9434
Fax: 825-0006

Fire Chief: Fred Schneider

Deputuy Fire Chief: Jay Marshall

 

 

Ootischenia Fire Department

119 Ootischenia Rd.

Castlegar, BC  V1N 4L7

 

ghamm@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 365-4928
Fax: 365-5529

Fire Chief: George Hamm

Assistant Fire Chief: Len Coates

 

 

Pass Creek Fire Department

1789 Winter Road

Castlegar, BC
V1N 4S6

 

bbebelman@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 365-3722
Fax: 365-3728

Fire Chief: Brian Bebelman

Deputy Fire Chief: Aaron Bebelman

 

 

Passmore Fire Department

Box 4, 3725 Hwy. 6

Slocan Park, BC V0G 2E0

 

gihlen@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 226-7545
Fax: 226-7545

Fire Chief: Gord Ihlen

Deputy Fire Chief: Dave Halliday

 

 

Riondel Fire Department

P.O. Box 94

237 Fowler St.

Riondel, BC  V0B 2B0

 

cmedhurst@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 551-1352
Fax: 225-3230

Fire Chief: Cory Medhurst

Deputy Fire Chief: Robert Boker

 

 

 

 

Robson/Raspberry Fire Department

Box 70,

3037 Waldie Ave.

Robson, BC V0G 1X0  

 

jgrant@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 365-6065
Fax: 365-0191

Fire Chief: Jeff Grant 

Deputy Fire Chief: Fred Vigue

 

 

Slocan Fire Department

8877 Slocan South Rd.                                      Box 42

Slocan, BC  VOG 2CO

 

jgates@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 355-2945
Fax: 355-2943

Fire Chief: John Gates

Deputy Fire Chief: Kevin Marr

 

 

Tarrys Fire Department

2103 Hwy. 3A

Castlegar, BC  V1N 4N1

 

gpatterson@rdck.bc.ca
Non-emergency: 399-4100
Fax: 399-4131

Fire Chief: Greg Patterson

Deputy Fire Chief: Tom Tarasoff

 

 

Winlaw Fire Department

Box 65,

5741 Hwy. 6

Winlaw, BC V0G 2J0

 

swhitney@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 226-7353
Fax: 226-7353

Fire Chief: Stephanie Whitney

Deputy Fire Chief:

 

 

Wynndel/Lakeview Fire Department

Box 44, 5071 Wynndel Rd.                           Wynndel, BC V0B 2N0

 

dmacrae@rdck.bc.ca

Non-emergency: 866-5212
Fax: 866-5555

Fire Chief: Dayle MacRae

Deputy Fire Chief: Vacant

 

 

Yahk Kingsgate Fire Department 

Box 230

8155 Highway 95

Yahk BC V0B 2P0  

 

thollis@rdck.bc.ca                          Non-emergency: 424-5525
Fax: 424-5525

Fire Chief: Tom Hollis

Deputy Fire Chief: Bill Whitehouse

 

 

Ymir Fire Department

Box 37,

7208 First Ave.

Ymir, BC  VOG 2KO 

 

swood@rdck.bc.ca                                          Non-emergency: 357-9405 
Fax: 357-2973

Fire Chief: Steven Wood

Deputy Fire Chief:

 

 

The content on this page was last updated November 13 2017 at 3:59 PM