Board of Directors

The RDCK Board of Directors includes eleven (11) electoral area directors and nine (9) municipal directors. 

 

Pictured Back Row L-R: Jessica Lunn, Garry Jackman, Keith Page, Aidan McLaren-Caux, Diana Lockwood, Aimee Watson, Arnold DeBoon, Cheryl Graham, Leonard Casley & Hans Cunningham. Front Row L-R: Maria McFaddin, Roger Tierney, Kelly Vandenberghe, Teresa Weatherhead, Suzan Hewat, Walter Popoff & Colin Ferguson.

Missing – Tom Newell, Andy Davidoff & Henny Hanegraaf

Garry Jackman            

Electoral Area A

Phone: 250.223.8463

gjackman@rdck.bc.ca 

 

Alternate Director: TBD

Roger Tierney

Electoral Area B

Phone: TBD

rtierney@rdck.bc.ca 

 

Alternate Director: TBD

 

Kelly Vandenberghe

Electoral Area C

Phone: TBD

kvandenberghe@rdck.bc.ca 

 

 

Alternate Director: TBD

 

Aimee Watson

Board Chair

Electoral Area D

Phone: 250.204.5842

awatson@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: TBD

 

Cheryl Graham

Electoral Area E

Phone: 250.505.4990

cgraham@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Josh Smienk

 

Tom Newell

Electoral Area F

Phone: 250.509.1277

tnewell@rdck.bc.ca 

 

Alternate Director: TBD

 

Hans Cunningham

Electoral Area G

Phone: 250.357.9996

hcunningham@rdck.bc.ca 

 

Alternate Director: TBD

 

Walter Popoff

Electoral Area H

Phone: 250.359.7455

wpopoff@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: TBD

 

Andy Davidoff

Electoral Area I

Phone: 250.304.8233

adavidoff@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Andy Ozeroff

 

Henny Hanegraaf

Electoral Area J

Phone: TBD

hhanegraaf@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Rick Smith

 

Teresa Weatherhead

Electoral Area K

Phone: TBD

tweatherhead@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Paul Peterson

 

Maria McFaddin

City of Castlegar

Phone: TBD

mmcfaddin@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Brian Bogle

 

Arnold DeBoon

Town of Creston

Phone:

adeboon@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Jim Elford

 

Suzan Hewat

Village of Kaslo

Phone: 250.353.2311

shewat@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Rob Lang

 

Aidan McLaren-Caux

Village of Nakusp

Phone: TBD

amclarencaux@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Thomas Zeleznik

 

Keith Page

City of Nelson

Phone: TBD

kpage@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Rik Logtenberg

 

Leonard Casley

Village of New Denver

Phone: TBD

lcasley@rdck.bc.ca

 

 

Alternate Director: John Fyke

 

Diana Lockwood

Board Vice Chair

Village of Salmo

Phone: 250.357.9257

dlockwood@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Todd Wallace

 

Colin Ferguson

Village of Silverton

Phone: TBD

cferguson@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Brian Mills

 

Jessica Lunn

Village of Slocan

Phone: 250.355.2277

jlunn@rdck.bc.ca

 

Alternate Director: Ezra Buller

 

The content on this page was last updated November 18 2022 at 2:20 PM